I Hate You, Love Me: An Enemies to Lovers Romance

I Hate You, Love Me: An Enemies to Lovers Romance Collection



I’m not supposed to want to sleep with the enemy.

Seth was my next door neighbor growing up.

My childhood nemesis turned into my adolescent rival.

I hate how arrogant and cocky he’s always been.

Sure, he’s hot, but he thinks he’s God’s gift to women.

Now fate has forced us together yet again.

Imagine my surprise when I find out we ended up at the same college.

And the only way we can keep going to school is to live together.

Now I have to be up close and personal with him, constantly.

I always have to see his curly brown hair, dark eyes and tall figure.

And sometimes I even have to see his sculpted torso and chiseled abs.

We still fight all the d*mn time.

But now it seems to ignite a passionate fury between us.

My head says not to give in.

My body says one little hate f*ck can’t hurt anything. Right?

Looks like my long-term enemy and I are about to find out.

I Hate You, Love Me is a collection of all four books in the Hate You series, which are standalone full length enemies to lovers novels that can be read alone and in any order but are best enjoyed all together in this one box set, due to reoccurring characters and a shared setting.