Crossing the Line: A steamy friends to lovers romance

Crossing the Line: A steamy friends to lovers romance

by

Genre:
Themes:
amazon

Her best friend’s brother is totally off limits. She knows it and he knows it. But try telling their bodies that.

When Sabrina Jones reluctantly visits a psychic one sunny San Francisco morning, she gets a whole lot more than she bargains for – like a prediction she will “lock eyes” with The One within the next two weeks. So, when she looks up into a pair of gorgeous green eyes belonging to her best friend’s big brother, Sabrina’s running scared. As sexy as he is, she can’t fall for ladies’ man Declan, not if she wants to keep what she holds most dear.

Declan Scott is the successful head chef of the hottest new restaurant in San Francisco. He’s got everything he could want: a great job, good friends, and any woman he desires. Problem is, he’s always had a “thing” for his sister’s best friend – ever since that one incredible kiss they shared as teenagers.

When the two are thrown together on a weekend trip to Cabo San Lucas, it becomes harder to resist what they both feel. Maybe one hot and steamy night together could quench their thirst for one another? Or maybe it’ll leave them both wanting more?

Will they risk it all by crossing the line?

Crossing the Line is a hot and sexy friends to lovers contemporary romance for fans of Lauren Blakely and Lauren Layne.